Rice Thins – Cheddar

Made with a rice base and cheddar cheese, these crackers are also Certified Gluten Free, Non-GMO Project Verified and kosher.

INGREDIENTS

RICE, CHEESE SEASONING [MALTRODEXTRIN, WHEY, CHEDDAR CHEESE (PASTEURIZED MILK, CHEESE CULTURE, SALT, ENZYMES), SEA SALT, NATURAL FLAVORS, CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF: YEAST EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID POWDER (LACTIC ACID, CALCIUM LACTATE), CITRIC ACID], EXPELLER-PRESSED SAFFLOWER OIL, ANNATTO COLOR, YEAST EXTRACT, ROSEMARY EXTRACT (PRESERVATIVE), PAPRIKA COLO, NATURAL CHEESE FLAVOR, SALT.

CONTAINS: MILK.

PRODUCED IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO PROCESSES COCONUT, EGG AND SOY.

Nutrition Facts

(click to enlarge)

 


 

(click to enlarge)