Gluten Free Crackers from Sesmark

 

Many people are finding a diet that reduces or eliminates gluten makes them feel healthier. Gluten intolerance and gluten sensitivity can be uncomfortable and restrictive. For people suffering from Celiac disease, eliminating gluten is required. (For more information about Celiac Disease, a serious autoimmune disorder, please contact your doctor.) Several Sesmark products are gluten free and offer a delicious snacking option. These Sesmark Products do not contain Gluten. However, Sesmark products are manufactured in facilities that also process milk, wheat, tree nuts and soy. Please check the Nutrition Facts online and on the box before making a Gluten Free purchase.

 

Savory Rice Thins

Original

Teriyaki

Toasted Onion and Garlic

Rice Thins (All Flavors)

Mini Rice Crackers (All Flavors)

Ancient Grains

Sea Salt

Parmesan Herb